Departments & Personnel

City Council
     
Glenna Luther
City Clerk 337-462-8905 gluther@cityofderidder.org
Michael Harris
Councilman at Large
   
Vincent Labue
Councilman at Large
   
Kimaron Moore
District 1 Councilwoman
   
PeeWee Williams
District 2 Councilman
   
Gordon Jenkins
District 3 Councilman


Randy Larken
Vice President, District 4 Councilman

Keith Hooper
President, District 5 Councilman


Community  Service 
                                                                              

                               
Ashley Craddock
Director 337-462-8900 acraddock@cityofderidder.org
Janet Vincent
Project Coordinator
337-462-8900 jvincent@cityofderidder.org
Finance                  
                                                                             
             
 
Holly Buxton
Director / Human Resources
337-462-8907 hbuxton@cityofderidder.org
Kay Hickman
Office Manager / Accounts Payable
337-462-8907 khickman@cityofderidder.org

Accounts Receivable
337-462-8907
Fire Department     
                                                                           
     
                  
Ken Harlow
Fire Chief
337-462-8929 kharlow@cityofderidder.org
Bobby Hooks
Deputy Fire Chief 337-462-8929
bhooks@cityofderidder.org
Ty Henton
Training Safety Officer
337-462-8929 thenton@cityofderidder.org
Rena Toney
Fire Prevention Officer
337-462-8929 rtoney@cityofderidder.org
Mayor's Office        
                                                                          
   
Misty Clanton
Mayor
337-462-8900 mclanton@cityofderidder.org
Cassie Henry
Assistant to the Mayor 337-462-8900 chenry@cityofderidder.org
Janice Otey
Receptionist 337-462-8900 jotey@cityofderidder.org
Police Department
                                                                        
                     
                                          
John Gott
Police Chief
337-462-8903 jgott@cityofderidder.org
Chris Rudy
Deputy Chief of Police
337-462-8903 crudy@cityofderidder.org
Public Works             
                                                                        
    

Danny Reynolds
Director
337-462-8900 dreynolds@cityofderidder.org
Adam Williams
Code Enforcer
337-462-8900 awilliams@cityofderidder.org
Tommy Landry
Streets Supervisor
337-462-8932 tlandry@cityofderidder.org
Roy Keen
Utilities Supervisor
337-462-8931 rkeen@cityofderidder.org
Thomas Dearing
Water Plant Supervisor
337-462-8936 tdearing@cityofderidder.org
Water Office           
                                                                   
            
 
Janet Bailey
Customer Service
337-462-8934 jbailey@cityofderidder.org
Kayetha Wilson
Customer Service
337-462-8933 kwilson@cityofderidder.org